Subscribe to Holyrood updates

Newsletter sign-up

Subscribe

Follow us

Scotland’s fortnightly political & current affairs magazine

Subscribe

Subscribe to Holyrood

Contact

Holyrood Magazine

32 Calton Road, Edinburgh, EH8 8DP

Editorial

For enquiries about editorial in the magazine or supplements or to send information about potential stories or features, contact one of our editors or the relevant correspondent listed below:

Mandy Rhodes, Editor / Managing Director: 
mandy@holyrood.com
0131 285 1605
@holyroodmandy

Chris Marshall, Deputy Editor: 
chris.marshall@holyrood.com
0131 285 1605
@chrismarshll

Louise Wilson, Journalist: 
louise.wilson@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1694 
@louisewilso

Andrew Learmonth, Journalist: 
andrew.learmonth@holyrood.com
0131 285 1633
@andrewlearmonth

Joseph Anderson, Journalist:

joseph.anderson@holyrood.com 
@janderson_news 

Margaret Taylor, Journalist:

0131 285 1614
margaret.taylor@holyrood.com 
@MagsTaylorish 

Production

Aimee Wachtel, Production Manager
aimee@holyrood.com
0131 285 1634

Sales

For advertising or sponsorship opportunities in the magazine, supplements or guides and on the website, contact: customer.service@dodsgroup.com or 0131 257 4334

Holyrood Events

holyroodevents@holyrood.com 

eventsadmin@holyrood.com 

0131 285 1636 

Website publisher

Dods Group Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG​
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7593 5500

Dods Group Ltd
Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Registered Office:11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG

Back to top