Follow us

Scotland’s fortnightly political & current affairs magazine

Subscribe

Subscribe to Holyrood

Contact

Holyrood Magazine

32 Calton Road, Edinburgh, EH8 8DP

Editorial

For enquiries about editorial in the magazine or supplements or to send information about potential stories or features, contact one of our editors or the relevant correspondent listed below:

Mandy Rhodes, Editor / Managing Director: 
mandy@holyrood.com
0131 285 1605
@holyroodmandy

Jenni Davidson, Journalist: 
jenni@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1630 
@holyroodjenni

Emily Woods, Journalist: 
emily.woods@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1690 
@EmilyHWoods

Gemma Fraser, Journalist: 
gemma@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1611 

​Liam Kirkaldy, Journalist: 
liam@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1612 
@holyroodliam

Production

Aimee Wachtel, Production Manager: 
aimee@holyrood.com
0131 285 1634

​Garry McCooey, eHolyrood:
garry@holyrood.com 

Sales

For advertising or sponsorship opportunities in the magazine, supplements or guides and on the website contact Chris Woodcock, Commercial Director: chris@holyrood.com 0131 285 1686

Conferences

eventsadmin@holyrood.com
0131 285 1636

Event Management

Sarah Jackson, Event Manager: 
sarah@holyrood.com 
0131 285 1636

Samantha Taylor, Event Manager: 
samantha@holyrood.com
0131 285 1695

Marketing

For information regarding the marketing of Holyrood magazine and related conferences: 
eventsadmin@holyrood.com

Website publisher

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd
11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG​
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7593 5500

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd
Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Registered Office:11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG

Back to top