Contact

Holyrood magazine

​By email:

Editorial: editor@holyrood.com

Production: production@holyrood.com

Advertising: sales@holyrood.com

Subscriptions: dods@escosubs.co.uk

Website: support@holyrood.com

Holyrood Conferences: conference.admin@holyrood.com

Finance: accounts@holyrood.com

By post

32 Calton Road, Edinburgh, EH8 8DP

Editorial

For enquiries about editorial in the magazine or supplements or to send information about potential stories or features, contact one of our editors or the relevant correspondent listed below:

Mandy Rhodes, Editor / Managing Director: mandy@holyrood.com 0131 285 1605 @holyroodmandy

Jenni Davidson, Journalist: jenni@holyrood.com 0131 285 1630 @holyroodjenni

Tom Freeman, Journalist: tom@holyrood.com 0131 285 1633 @holyroodtom

Kate Shannon, Journalist: kate@holyrood.com 0131 285 1611 

​Liam Kirkaldy, Journalist: liam@holyrood.com 0131 285 1612 @holyroodliam

Production

Aimee Wachtel, Production Manager: aimee@holyrood.com 0131 285 1634

​Garry McCooey, eHolyrood: garry@holyrood.com 

Sales

For advertising or sponsorship opportunities in the magazine, supplements or guides and on the website:

Chris Woodcock, Commercial Director: chris@holyrood.com 0131 285 1686

Jamie Halcro Johnston, ​Publication Sales Manager: jamie@holyrood.com 0131 285 1689

Conferences

Conference.Admin@holyrood.com 0131 285 1636

Event Management

Sarah Duffy, Event Manager: sarah@holyrood.com 0131 285 1636

Marketing

For information regarding the marketing of Holyrood magazine and related conferences:

Mark Riding, Marketing Manager: mark@holyrood.com 0131 285 1614

Website publisher

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd

11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG​
UK

Tel:
+44 (0)20 7593 5500

Dods Parliamentary Communications Ltd
Registered in England under Company number 01262354

Registered Office:11th Floor
The Shard
32 London Bridge Street
London
SE1 9SG

Share this page